HUB Studio

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

HUB is a design studio specialized in creating multimedia experiences.

About: HUB Studio

HUB is a design studio specialized in creating multimedia experiences. At the crossroads of arts, design and technology, we bring people together around meaningful and impactful moments.

We make stories real using video projection, mapping and video content, lighting, immersive environments and interactive technologies. With a creative team of designers and professionals, we lead every project through a simple and fluid process from ideas to reality.

HUB has completed numerous projects in several fields including live arts, events and advertising, permanent and temporary installations. We've worked for local and internationally renowned clients including Robert Lepage, VYV, Dragone, Finzi Pasca, City of Montreal, the Ballets Jazz of Montréal, NFB, Montréal en Histoires, Cossette, and Bombardier.

Our Expertise:

  • Experience design, Artistic direction, Video projection and mapping, Video content and design, Lighting design, Set design, Immersive environments, Interactive installation, Multimedia installations

HUB Studio in pictures


montréal (Québec)

President - HUB Studio

Thomas Payette

Co-Founder + Creative Director

Gonzalo Soldi

Co-Fondateur + Directeur de Création

7080 Alexandra suite 500, Montréal

+1 514 795-9256

Imagined, powered, directed and produce by

Promoted by

With the valued support of

This is Québec is a platform to discover Quebec and Chinese entrepreneurs. Original, surprising, unique and different, this event seeks to develop sincere and enduring relationships between two rich cultures.

Limitless imagination. World renowned expertise. Infinite Possibilities.

HUB Studio

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

HUB est un studio de création spécialisé dans la conception d'expériences multimédia.

À propos de HUB Studio

HUB est un studio de création spécialisé dans la conception d’expériences multimédia. À l’intersection des arts, du design et de la technologie, nous utilisons les technologies créatives pour rassembler le public autour de moments qui ont du sens et de l’impact.

Nous donnons vie aux histoires à travers plusieurs médiums: de la projection vidéo aux technologies interactives en passant par la lumière, le mapping, le contenu vidéo et les environnements immersifs. Avec une équipe créative d’artistes, de concepteurs et de professionnels, l’expertise de HUB mène les projets des idées à la réalité à travers un processus simple, fluide et rassembleur.

HUB Studio signe de nombreux projets pour les arts de la scène, les événements et la publicité ainsi que les installations éphémères ou permanentes. Nous travaillons avec des clients de renommée locale et internationale tels que Robert Lepage, VYV, Dragone, Finzi Pasca, la Ville de Montréal, l’ONF, les Ballets Jazz de Montréal, Montréal en Histoires, Cossette et Bombardier.

Nos Expertises:

  • Création d'expériences, Direction artistique, Projection et mapping vidéo, Conception contenu vidéo, Conception d'éclairage, Scénographie, Environnements immersifs, Installations interactives, Installations multimédia

HUB Studio en images

FRAME_1500pxFTWD_1500pxIMPULSE_1500pxLUMIFEST_1500pxMTL_MAQU_1500pxNeedles_1500px


montréal (Québec)
Canada

President - HUB Studio

Thomas Payette

Co-Fondateur + Directeur de création

Gonzalo Soldi

Co-Fondateur + Directeur de Création

7080 Alexandra suite 500, Montréal

+1 514 795-9256

L’Effet Québec est une plate-forme dynamique permettant aux entrepreneurs québécois et étrangers de se rencontrer dans un environnement unique. Original, surprenant, exclusif et différent cet évènement cherche à développer des liens sincères et authentiques.

Imagination sans limite. Expertise de renommée internationale. Possibilités infinies.