Vantrix

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Vantrix provides a complete 360 Virtual Reality glass-to-glass system for broadcasters, sports leagues and studios enabling them to attract and engage a new generation of viewers with immersive content. The award-winning Vantrix PRO series cameras feature industry-leading quality and performance for low-latency live streaming, studio recording, integration into broadcast and for underwater operation.

About: Vantrix

Vantrix is a global leader in next generation media processing and 360 virtual reality systems. Since 2004, Vantrix products have been deployed in over 75 networks, serving over 1 billion subscribers worldwide.

Our Expertise:

  • · Award winning Virtual Reality solutions for Broadcast, Studios, Film, TV, Dome, Underwater · Glass-to-glass millisecond latency for Live VR · Studio grade image quality · Cloud based video management, transcoding and streaming platform Applications for headsets, mobile, TV, web and social media

Vantrix in pictures


montréal (Québec)
Canada

President - Vantrix

Kjell Kolstad

Vice President - 360 VR

Fang Fang Shen

Director Support

910 Peel Street, Suite G1

+151486617171

Roberto Mucci

Technical Account Manager

910 Peel Street, Suite G1

+151486617171

Imagined, powered, directed and produce by

Promoted by

With the valued support of

This is Québec is a platform to discover Quebec and Chinese entrepreneurs. Original, surprising, unique and different, this event seeks to develop sincere and enduring relationships between two rich cultures.

Limitless imagination. World renowned expertise. Infinite Possibilities.

Vantrix

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Vantrix 360 est un système de bout en bout conçu pour répondre aux besoins des diffuseurs, des ligues sportives et des studios désirant attirer et engager une nouvelle génération de téléspectateurs avec un contenu immersif. Les caméras Vantrix série PRO pour 360 VR sont dotées d'une qualité et d'une performance de pointe pour le streaming en direct, l'enregistrement en studio, l'intégration avec les diffuseurs et l’utilisation sous-marine.

À propos de Vantrix

Vantrix est un leader mondial des services de traitement vidéo de prochaine génération pour le transcodage et les systèmes de réalité virtuelle à 360 degrés. Depuis 2004, les produits Vantrix ont été déployés sur plus de 75 réseaux, desservant plus d'un milliard d'abonnés dans le monde.

Nos Expertises:

  • Vantrix est un leader mondial des services de traitement vidéo de prochaine génération pour le transcodage et les systèmes de réalité virtuelle à 360 degrés

Vantrix en images


montréal (Québec)
Canada

President - Vantrix

Kjell Kolstad

Vice President - 360 VR

Fang Fang Shen

Director Support

910 Peel Street, Suite G1

+151486617171

Roberto Mucci

Technical Account Manager

910 Peel Street, Suite G1

+151486617171

Imaginé, propulsé, dirigé et produit par

Promotion par

Avec le précieux soutien de

L’Effet Québec est une plate-forme dynamique permettant aux entrepreneurs québécois et étrangers de se rencontrer dans un environnement unique. Original, surprenant, exclusif et différent cet évènement cherche à développer des liens sincères et authentiques.

Imagination sans limite. Expertise de renommée internationale. Possibilités infinies.