Gentilhomme

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Creation and production of film, interactive experiences, installations and shows that spark the imagination.

About: Gentilhomme

Founded by Thibaut Duverneix in 2014, Gentilhomme brings together directors, designers, coders, producers, visual effects artists and musicians in one creative studio.  Using a tailored, dynamic, interdisciplinary approach, Gentilhomme is expert in the creation and production of film, interactive experiences, installations and shows that spark the imagination and engage audiences.

Prototyping, conception, production and integration cannot be separated. They are one and the same in the act of creation.

Gentilhomme casts the very best talent across disciplines and brings them together under one strong pipeline in order to provide a unique and distinctive full package solution for every project. There is complete integration of the production process, from conception to delivery.

The studio’s award-winning projects are the result of a commitment to prototyping and relentless research and development in the furtherance of multimedia design-oriented creations for stage, interactive installations and film.

After producing, directing , supervising and integrating shows and interactive installations for Nine Inch NailsMadonnaElton JohnUsherQualcommCirque du Soleil, Moment FactoryPlace des ArtsMicrosoftSamsungMatelEmporium District in BangkokChangi Airport, we are able to create, direct and manage projects of any scale, anywhere in the world.

Our Expertise:

  • Conception, Directing, Design, Multimedia, Interactif, Production, Show, Immersif, Projection Mapping

Gentilhomme in pictures

This is Québec is a platform to discover Quebec and foreigns entrepreneurs. Original, surprising, unique and different, this event seeks to develop sincere and enduring relationships.

Limitless imagination. World renowned expertise. Infinite Possibilities.

Gentilhomme

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Création et production de films, d’expériences interactives, et de spectacles qui marquent l’imagination.

À propos de Gentilhomme

Fondé par Thibaut Duverneix en 2014, Gentilhomme rassemble en un seul studio créatif des réalisateurs, des designers, des codeurs, des producteurs, et des artistes d’effets visuels. Avec son approche dynamique et interdisciplinaire sur mesure, Gentilhomme est un expert dans la création et la production de films, d’expériences interactives, d’installations et de spectacles qui savent marquer l’imagination et captiver le public. 

Prototypage, conception, production et intégration ne peuvent être dissociés. Nous croyons qu’ils forment un tout dans le processus de création.

Gentilhomme recrute les meilleurs talents dans toutes les disciplines de manière à créer un solide réseau permettant d’offrir une solution complète et unique pour chaque projet. Il s’agit d’une intégration complète du processus de production, de la conception à la livraison.

Les projets primés du studio découlent d’un dévouement sans relâche envers le prototypage ainsi que la recherche et le développement afin de mettre sur pied des créations orientées vers le design pour la scène, les installations interactives et les films.

Après avoir produit, dirigé, supervisé et fait de l’intégration de spectacles et d’installations interactives pour Nine Inch Nails, Madonna, Elton John, Usher, Qualcomm, le Cirque du Soleil, Moment Factory, la Place des Arts, Microsoft, Samsung, Matel, Emporium District à Bangkok et l’aéroport Changi, nous sommes en mesure de mettre en scène, de gérer et de créer des projets de n’importe quelle échelle, et ce, partout dans le monde.

Nos Expertises:

  • Conception, Réalisation, Design, Multimedia, interactif, Production, Projection, Mapping Spectacle, Immersif, Design expérientiel

Gentilhomme en images


montréal (Québec)
Canada

President - Gentilhomme

Thibaut Duverneix

Réalisateur

    L’Effet Québec est une plate-forme dynamique permettant aux entrepreneurs québécois et étrangers de se rencontrer dans un environnement unique. Original, surprenant, exclusif et différent cet évènement cherche à développer des liens sincères et authentiques.

    Imagination sans limite. Expertise de renommée internationale. Possibilités infinies.