GSM Project

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Multidisciplinary design and production firm, specializing in visitor experiences.

About: GSM Project

Founded in 1958, GSM Project is a multidisciplinary design firm specialized in the creation of visitor experiences. Our in-house team works closely with our clients to produce bespoke experiences that engage visitors from start to finish and leave them with a fresh perspective on their world. Based in Montreal with offices in Dubai and Singapore, GSM Project has delivered more than 1,000 projects across the globe since its inception, such as the National Museum of Singapore, the At The Top, Burj Khalifa Observatory (Dubai), the Ajax Experience (Amsterdam) and the Canadian Museum of History (Ottawa).

Celebrating our 60th anniversary, as well as the 15th anniversary of our Singapore office, our team has recently taken on exciting new projects this year, including a brand-new science center in Bihar, India, a nature-themed attraction within Mandai Park in Singapore, and a number of new projects in Dubai.

GSM Project offers complete end-to-end services to create visitor experiences, from strategic planning to concept and design development, technical development, procurement, and production and installation supervision or management. We also offer it all in an integrated turnkey solution.

Our Expertise:

  • Multimedia

GSM Project in pictures


montréal (Québec)
Canada

President - GSM Project

Annie Derome

Chief Executive Officer, General Manager

This is Québec is a platform to discover Quebec and foreigns entrepreneurs. Original, surprising, unique and different, this event seeks to develop sincere and enduring relationships.

Limitless imagination. World renowned expertise. Infinite Possibilities.

GSM Project

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Firme de design multidisciplinaire spécialisée dans la création d'expériences visiteurs.

À propos de GSM Project

Fondée en 1958, GSM Project est une firme de design multidisciplinaire spécialisée dans la création d'expériences visiteurs. Notre équipe travaille en étroite collaboration avec nos clients afin de créer des des expériences uniques qui engagent les visiteurs du début à la fin et leur offrent une nouvelle perspective sur leur monde. Basée à Montréal avec des bureaux à Dubaï et à Singapour, GSM Project a livré plus de 1,000 projets à travers le monde depuis sa création, dont le National Museum of Singapore, l’observatoire At The Top, Burj Khalifa (Dubaï), l’expérience Ajax (Amsterdam) et la Salle de l’Histoire Canadienne du Musée de l’Histoire (Ottawa).

Pour ses 60 ans, ainsi que les 15 ans de son bureau de Singapour, GSM Project a décroché de nouveaux projets d’envergure, dont la création d’un centre des sciences en Inde (Bihar), et la réalisation d’une expérience de visite dans le parc Mandai (Singapour), tout en poursuivant ses activités de développement à Dubaï.

GSM Project offre des services intégrés de conception et de production d’expériences (planification stratégique, développement de concepts, développement technique, gestion de production, installation). Son expertise clé en main en design en fait l’un des chefs de file mondiaux de la création d’expériences visiteurs.

Nos Expertises:

  • Multimédia

GSM Project en images


montréal (Québec)
Canada

President - GSM Project

Annie Derome

Directrice générale & Productrice exécutive

L’Effet Québec est une plate-forme dynamique permettant aux entrepreneurs québécois et étrangers de se rencontrer dans un environnement unique. Original, surprenant, exclusif et différent cet évènement cherche à développer des liens sincères et authentiques.

Imagination sans limite. Expertise de renommée internationale. Possibilités infinies.